Hey guys... i finally got a blogger, how awesome is that?? hope that everyone likes it :S
why do i have a blog like...just now? does that mean im slow?? sigh....as you guys noe, im a computer nerd, i'm like....really stupid at using these highly technology small note book/computer that ppl made, :P but i'm looking forward to post more interesting stuff in this blog and see all of you guy's feed back ^_^
anyway....my first post ma~so this would not have a lot of things in it...
thank you for all of your support and i luv you guys~ :D :D
(why would i post this random stuff anyway-.-??) XD XD
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
i could, but i want to let more ppl noe what am i talking about ma, and i can practice my english at the same time!! by the way, are you wei wei?
ReplyDeletesuch a long and pathetic url. Anyways, the 氷の死神 has commented to boost your popularity.
ReplyDeletegood to see you having a blog.
ReplyDeletecome and see mine as well.
sorry for this 低氣壓.
... Are you ever gonna post anything here? BTW what's with your L~O~V~E? Is this blog dedicated to Veronica?
ReplyDelete